Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

AfterlifeAfterlife  premiered on ITV1 on September 24, 2005. Alison Mundy has a gift, but it's a gift that's destroying her life. Ever since she was a child, Alison has seen spirits, but after a near-death experience, they have taken over her life. She finds it hard to keep a grip on reality. When she passes people in the street, she doesn't always know whether they are dead or alive. She lies in bed at night and can't escape the voices that cry out to her. Robert Bridge is a psychology lecturer at the university, grieving the loss of his son, Josh, who was killed in a car accident three years ago. Robert was driving the car when it happened and blames himself for Josh's death. Robert specialises in the study of psychic mediums. Naturally a skeptic, he believes they are dishonest, preying on the emotions of the vulnerable and needy. He begins to study Alison with the intention of writing about her and the people who come to her for help. But their association is thrown into crisis when Alison reveals she is in contact with his dead son Josh.

Alison Mundy
Lesley Sharp
Robert Bridge
Andrew Lincoln
Josh Bridge
Joshua David-Kennedy
Barbara Sinyard
Kate Duchene
Season 1 (2005)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. More Than Meets The Eye (Original Air Date 9/24/2005)
  2. Lower Than Bones (Original Air Date 10/1/2005)
  3. Daniel One & Two (Original Air Date 10/8/2005)
  4. Misdirection (Original Air Date 10/15/2005)
  5. Sleeping With The Dead (Original Air Date 10/22/2005)
  6. The 7:59 Club (Original Air Date 10/29/2005)
Season 2 (2006)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Roadside Bouquets (Original Air Date 9/16/2006)
  2. The Rat Man (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  3. Lullaby (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  4. Your Hand In Mine (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  5. Mirrorball (Original Air Date 10/21/2006)
  6. Mind The Bugs Don't Bite (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  7. Things Forgotten (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  8. A Name Written In Water (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.