Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

AlphasAlphas  premiered on Syfy on July 11, 2011. In this series, five ordinary people are brought together to form one extraordinary team of Alphas - people with the unique power to stretch the capabilities of the human mind giving them superhuman physical and mental abilities. Operating within the Defense Criminal Investigation Service of the U.S. Department of Defense and led by preeminent neurologist and psychiatrist Dr. Lee Rosen, an expert in Alpha phenomena, the team investigates cases that point to others with Alpha abilities. As they work against the clock to solve this new brand of crime, they must prevent their own personality differences and disparate backgrounds from interfering with their ultimate mission to catch the enemy.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 10/22/2012

ArticlesShow News    
  • Interview with Azita Ghanizada (Rachel Pirzad), Ryan Cartwright (Gary Bell), and Executive Producer Ira Steven Behr
Lee Rosen
David Strathairn
Bill Harken
Malik Yoba
Cameron Hicks
Warren Christie
Nina Theroux
Laura Mennell
Gary Bell
Ryan Cartwright
Rachel Pizad
Azita Ghanizada
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)
  2. Cause & Effect (Original Air Date 7/18/2011)
  3. Anger Management (Original Air Date 7/25/2011)
  4. Rosetta (Original Air Date 8/1/2011)
  5. Never Let Me Go (Original Air Date 8/8/2011)
  6. Bill And Gary's Excellent Adventure (Original Air Date 8/15/2011)
  7. Catch And Release (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  8. A Short Time In Paradise (Original Air Date 8/29/2011)
  9. Blind Spot (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  10. The Unusual Suspects (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  11. Original Sin (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Wake Up Call (Original Air Date 7/23/2012)
  2. The Quick And The Dead (Original Air Date 7/30/2012)
  3. Alpha Dogs (Original Air Date 8/6/2012)
  4. When Push Comes To Shove (Original Air Date 8/13/2012)
  5. Gaslight (Original Air Date 8/20/2012)
  6. Alphaville (Original Air Date 8/27/2012)
  7. Gods And Monsters (Original Air Date 9/10/2012)
  8. Falling (Original Air Date 9/17/2012)
  9. The Devil Will Drag You Under (Original Air Date 9/24/2012)
  10. Life After Death (Original Air Date 10/1/2012)
  11. If Memory Serves (Original Air Date 10/8/2012)
  12. Need To Know (Original Air Date 10/15/2012)
  13. God's Eye (Original Air Date 10/22/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.