Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Being HumanBeing Human  premiered on Syfy on January 17, 2011. Being Human follows the dynamic lives of three paranormal roommates: a ghost, a vampire and a werewolf and their difficulties with living double lives. Stepping into these new personalities won't be easy, but they're certainly up for the task and journey that lies ahead.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 4/7/2014

ArticlesShow News    
Sam Witwer
Sam Huntington
Meaghan Rath
Mark Pellegrino
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. There Goes The Neighborhood, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/17/2011)
  2. There Goes The Neighborhood, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/24/2011)
  3. Some Thing To Watch Over Me (Original Air Date 1/31/2011)
  4. Wouldn't It Be Nice [If We Were Human] (Original Air Date 2/7/2011)
  5. The End Of The World As We Knew It (Original Air Date 2/14/2011)
  6. It Takes Two To Make A Thing Go Wrong (Original Air Date 2/21/2011)
  7. I See Your True Colors... And That's Why I Hate You (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  8. Children Shouldn't Play With Undead Things (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  9. I Want You Back [From The Dead] (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  10. Dog Eat Dog (Original Air Date 3/21/2011)
  11. Going Dutch (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  12. You're The One That I Haunt (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  13. A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Me Killing You (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Turn This Mother Out (Original Air Date 1/16/2012)
  2. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me? (Original Air Date 1/23/2012)
  3. All Out Of Blood (Original Air Date 1/30/2012)
  4. [I Loathe You] For Sentimental Reasons (Original Air Date 2/6/2012)
  5. Addicted To Love (Original Air Date 2/13/2012)
  6. Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These (Original Air Date 2/20/2012)
  7. The Ties That Blind (Original Air Date 2/27/2012)
  8. I've Got You Under Your Skin (Original Air Date 3/5/2012)
  9. When I Think About You I Shred Myself (Original Air Date 3/12/2012)
  10. Dream Reaper (Original Air Date 3/19/2012)
  11. Don't Fear The Scott (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  12. Partial Eclipse Of The Heart (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  13. It's My Party And I'll Die If I Want To (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. It's A Shame About Ray (Original Air Date 1/14/2013)
  2. [Dead] Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Original Air Date 1/21/2013)
  3. The Teens They Are A Changin' (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Die (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  5. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Mouth (Original Air Date 2/11/2013)
  6. What's Blood Got To Do With It (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  7. One Is Silver And The Other Pagan (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
  8. Your Body Is A Condemned Wonderland (Original Air Date 3/4/2013)
  9. Of Mice And Wolfmen (Original Air Date 3/11/2013)
  10. For Those About To Rot (Original Air Date 3/18/2013)
  11. If I Only Had Raw Brain (Original Air Date 3/25/2013)
  12. Always A Bridesmaid, Never Alive (Original Air Date 4/1/2013)
  13. Ruh Roh (Original Air Date 4/8/2013)
Season 4 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Old Dogs, New Tricks (Original Air Date 1/13/2014)
  2. That Time Of The Month (Original Air Date 1/20/2014)
  3. Lil' Smokie (Original Air Date 1/27/2014)
  4. Panic Womb (Original Air Date 2/3/2014)
  5. Pack It Up Pack It In (Original Air Date 2/10/2014)
  6. Cheater Of The Pack (Original Air Date 2/17/2014)
  7. Gallows Humor (Original Air Date 2/24/2014)
  8. Rewind, Rewind... (Original Air Date 3/3/2014)
  9. Too Far, Fast Forward! (Original Air Date 3/10/2014)
  10. Oh Don't You Die For Me (Original Air Date 3/17/2014)
  11. Ramona The Pest (Original Air Date 3/24/2014)
  12. House Hunting (Original Air Date 3/31/2014)
  13. There Goes The Neighborhood Part III (Original Air Date 4/7/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.