Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

CapricaCaprica  premiered on Syfy on January 22, 2010. Set 58 years before Battlestar Galactica, Caprica follows two rival families - the Graystones and the Adamas - as they grow, compete, and thrive in the vibrant world of the 12 Colonies, a society recognizably close to our own. Enmeshed in the burgeoning technology of artificial intelligence and robotics that will eventually lead to the creation of the Cylons, the two houses go toe-to-toe blending action with corporate conspiracy and sexual politics. Caprica will deliver all of the passion, intrigue, political backbiting and family conflict in television's first science fiction family saga.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/4/2011

ArticlesShow News    
Daniel Graystone
Eric Stoltz
Joseph Adama
Esai Morales
Amanda Graystone
Paula Malcomson
Zoe Graystone
Alessandra Toressani
Lacy Rand
Magda Apanowicz
Clarice Willow
Polly Walker
Sam Adama
Sasha Roiz
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(19 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  2. Pilot, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  3. Rebirth (Original Air Date 1/29/2010)
  4. Reins Of A Waterfall (Original Air Date 2/5/2010)
  5. Gravedancing (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  6. There Is Another Sky (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
  7. Know Thy Enemy (Original Air Date 3/5/2010)
  8. The Imperfections Of Memory (Original Air Date 3/12/2010)
  9. Ghosts In The Machine (Original Air Date 3/19/2010)
  10. End Of Line (Original Air Date 3/26/2010)
  11. Unvanquished (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  12. Retribution (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  13. Things We Lock Away (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  14. False Labor (Original Air Date 10/26/2010)
  15. Blowback (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  16. Dirteaters (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  17. The Heavens Will Rise (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  18. Here Be Dragons (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  19. Apotheosis (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.