Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The ChronicleThe Chronicle premiered on Syfy on July 14, 2001. Believe Everything. And we mean everything. That's what former Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Tucker Burns learns when he takes a career detour to join the staff of one of the world's least reputable tabloids - The Chronicle.

CastShow Cast    
Wes Freewald
Reno Wilson
Tucker Burns
Chad Willett
Grace Hall
Rena Sofa
Donald Stern
Jon Polito
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Pilot (Original Air Date 7/14/2001)
  2. What Gobbles Beneath (Original Air Date 7/14/2001)
  3. Here There Be Dragons (Original Air Date 7/21/2001)
  4. Baby Got Back (Original Air Date 7/28/2001)
  5. He's Dead, She's Dead (Original Air Date 8/4/2001)
  6. Bermuda Love Triangle (Original Air Date 8/11/2001)
  7. Only The Young Die Good (Original Air Date 8/18/2001)
  8. Bring Me The Head Of Tucker Burns (Original Air Date 8/25/2001)
  9. Let Sleeping Dogs Fry (Original Air Date 9/8/2001)
  10. Take Me Back (Original Air Date 9/15/2001)
  11. Touched By An Alien (Original Air Date 1/4/2002)
  12. Pig Boy's Big Adventure (Original Air Date 1/11/2002)
  13. The Cursed Sombrero (Original Air Date 1/18/2002)
  14. Tears Of A Clone (Original Air Date 1/25/2002)
  15. I See Dead Fat People (Original Air Date 2/1/2002)
  16. Man And Superman (Original Air Date 2/8/2002)
  17. Hot From The Oven (Original Air Date 2/15/2002)
  18. The Stepford Cheerleaders (Original Air Date 2/22/2002)
  19. The Mists Of Avalon Parkway (Original Air Date 3/1/2002)
  20. The King Is Undead (Original Air Date 3/8/2002)
  21. Hell Mall (Original Air Date 3/15/2002)
  22. A Snitch In Time (Original Air Date 3/22/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.