Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Charlie JadeCharlie Jade  premiered on SPC on April 16, 2005. What if humans didn't abuse the earth and its resources? How different would the world be? Take a fantastic leap of the imagination and explore the world through three parallel universes - Alphaverse (what our world could end up being), Betaverse (our world today), and Gammaverse (what our world could have been). Charlie Jade is a rogue detective in Alphaverse who, while on the hunt for the killer of a missing woman, gets caught in an explosion from a covert desert operation, propelling him into a stange parallel universe (Betaverse). As he searches for the truth about the explosion, he is drawn into a conflict that not only involves his home universe and the one he now inhabits, but another pristine pacificist universe (Gammaverse) with unsuspected terror at its heart.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 8/20/2005

Charlie Jade
Jeffrey Pierce
Marie-Julie Rivest
Tyrone Benskin
01 Boxer
Michael Filipowich
Patricia Mackenzie
David Dennis
Season 1 (2008)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Big Bang (Original Air Date 4/16/2005)
  2. Sand (Original Air Date 4/16/2005)
  3. You Are Here (Original Air Date 4/23/2005)
  4. The Power Of Suggestion (Original Air Date 4/30/2005)
  5. And Not A Drop To Drink (Original Air Date 5/7/2005)
  6. Dirty Laundry (Original Air Date 5/14/2005)
  7. Diamonds (Original Air Date 5/21/2005)
  8. Devotion (Original Air Date 5/28/2005)
  9. Betrayal (Original Air Date 6/4/2005)
  10. Identity (Original Air Date 6/11/2005)
  11. Thicker Than Water (Original Air Date 6/18/2005)
  12. Choosing Sides (Original Air Date 6/25/2005)
  13. Through A Mirror Darkly (Original Air Date 7/2/2005)
  14. The Enemy Of My Enemy (Original Air Date 7/9/2005)
  15. Things Unseen (Original Air Date 7/16/2005)
  16. The Shortening Of The Way (Original Air Date 7/23/2005)
  17. Spin (Original Air Date 7/30/2005)
  18. Bedtime Story (Original Air Date 8/6/2005)
  19. Flesh (Original Air Date 8/13/2005)
  20. Ouroboros (Original Air Date 8/20/2005)
  • Charlie Jade: Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 4/16/2005)
  • Can Of Worms (Original Air Date 7/28/2005)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.