Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dead Like MeDead Like Me  premiered on SHO on June 27, 2003. The series is a quirky and dark comed that takes a look life and death - and what comes next. The series begins when a young woman named George is killed by a piece of the Mir space station hurtling to earth. She discovers that the afterlife does indeed exist, where she has been assigned a job as a 'Reaper.' It's her job to reap the souls from the living and guide them to their eternal reward. Besides coping with her new job, she must learn to deal with being young and starting out - and of course, being dead.

CastShow Cast    
George Lass
Ellen Muth
Joy Lass
Cynthia Stevens
Clancy Lass
Greg Kean
Reggie Lass
Britt McKillip
Mandy Patinkin
Callum Blue
Jasmine Guy
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/27/2003)
  2. Pilot, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/27/2003)
  3. Dead Girl Walking (Original Air Date 7/4/2003)
  4. Curious George (Original Air Date 7/11/2003)
  5. Reapercussions (Original Air Date 7/18/2003)
  6. Reaping Havoc (Original Air Date 7/25/2003)
  7. My Room (Original Air Date 8/1/2003)
  8. Reaper Madness (Original Air Date 8/8/2003)
  9. Sunday Mornings (Original Air Date 8/15/2003)
  10. A Cook (Original Air Date 8/22/2003)
  11. Business Unfinished (Original Air Date 8/29/2003)
  12. The Bicycle Thief (Original Air Date 9/5/2003)
  13. Nighthawks (Original Air Date 9/12/2003)
  14. Vacation (Original Air Date 9/19/2003)
  15. Rest in Peace (Original Air Date 9/26/2003)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
(15 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Send In The Clown (Original Air Date 7/25/2004)
  2. The Ledger (Original Air Date 8/1/2004)
  3. Ghost Story (Original Air Date 8/8/2004)
  4. The Shallow End (Original Air Date 8/15/2004)
  5. Hurry (Original Air Date 8/22/2004)
  6. In Escrow (Original Air Date 8/29/2004)
  7. Rites Of Passage (Original Air Date 9/5/2004)
  8. The Escape Artist (Original Air Date 9/12/2004)
  9. Be Still My Heart (Original Air Date 9/19/2004)
  10. Death Defying (Original Air Date 9/26/2004)
  11. Ashes To Ashes (Original Air Date 10/3/2004)
  12. Forget Me Not (Original Air Date 10/10/2004)
  13. Last Call (Original Air Date 10/17/2004)
  14. Always (Original Air Date 10/24/2004)
  15. Haunted (Original Air Date 10/31/2004)
Direct To Video Movie
  • Life After Death (Released 1/20/2009)
Episode Downloads    

  • Dead Like Me: The Complete First Season
  • Dead Like Me: The Complete Second Season
  • Dead Like Me: Life After Death
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.