Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

EastwickEastwick  premiered on ABC on September 23, 2009. Three very different women find themselves drawn together by a mysterious man who unleashes unique powers in each of them, and this small New England town will never be the same. The series is based on the popular movie "The Witches of Eastwick" and on the novel of the same title by John Updike.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 12/30/2009

Roxanne Torcoletti
Rebecca Romijn
Joanna Frankel
Lindsay Price
Kat Gardener
Jaime Ray Newman
Mia Torcoletti
Ashley Benson
Raymond< Gardener/div>
Jon Bernthal
Bun Waverly
Veronica Cartwright
Penny Higgins
Sara Rue
Will St. David
Johann Urb
Darryl Van Horne
Paul Gross
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/23/2009)
  2. Reaping And Sewing (Original Air Date 9/30/2009)
  3. Madams And Madames (Original Air Date 10/7/2009)
  4. Fleas And Casserole (Original Air Date 10/14/2009)
  5. Mooning And Crooning (Original Air Date 10/21/2009)
  6. Bonfire And Betrayal (Original Air Date 10/28/2009)
  7. Red Ants And Widows (Original Air Date 11/4/2009)
  8. Paint And Pleasure (Original Air Date 11/25/2009)
  9. Tasers And Mind Erasers (Original Air Date 12/2/2009)
  10. Tea And Psychopathy (Original Air Date 12/16/2009)
  11. Magic Snow And Creepy Gene (Original Air Date 12/30/2009)
  12. Red Bath And Beyond (Unaired)
  13. Pampered And Tampered (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.