Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

GothamGotham  premiered on FOX on September 22, 2014. Everyone knows the name Commissioner Gordon. He is one of the crime world's greatest foes, a man whose reputation is synonymous with law and order. But what is known of Gordon's story and his rise from rookie detective to Police Commissioner? What did it take to navigate the multiple layers of corruption that secretly ruled Gotham City, the spawning ground of the world's most iconic villains? And what circumstances created them - the larger-than-life personas who would become Catwoman, The Penguin, The Riddler, Two-Face and The Joker? Gotham follows one cop's rise through a dangerously corrupt city teetering on the edge of evil, and chronicles the birth of one of the most popular super heroes of our time. Growing up in Gotham City's surrounding suburbs, James Gordon romanticized the city as a glamorous and exciting metropolis where his late father once served as a successful district attorney. Now, two weeks into his new job as a Gotham City detective and engaged to his beloved fiancee, Barbara Kean, Gordon is living his dream - even as he hopes to restore the city back to the pure version he remembers it was as a kid. Brave, honest and ready to prove himself, the newly-minted detective is partnered with the brash, but shrewd police legend Harvey Bullock as the two stumble upon the city's highest-profile case ever: the murder of local billionaires Thomas and Martha Wayne. At the scene of the crime, Gordon meets the sole survivor: the Waynes' hauntingly intense 12-year-old son, Bruce, toward whom the young detective feels an inexplicable kinship. Moved by the boy's profound loss, Gordon vows to catch the killer. As he navigates the often-underhanded politics of Gotham's criminal justice system, Gordon will confront imposing gang boss Fish Mooney and many of the characters who will become some of fiction's most renowned, enduring villains, including a teenaged Selina Kyle and Oswald Cobblepot. While the crime drama will follow Gordon's turbulent and singular rise through the Gotham City police department, led by Police Captain Sarah Essen, it also will focus on the unlikely friendship Gordon forms with the young heir to the Wayne fortune, who is being raised by his unflappable butler, Alfred. It is a friendship that will last them all of their lives, playing a crucial role in helping the young boy eventually become the crusader he's destined to be.

James Gordon
Ben McKenzie
Barbara Kean
Erin Richards
Harvey Bullock
Donal Logue
Bruce Wayne
David Mazouz
Fish Mooney
Jada Pinkett Smith
Selina Kyle
Camren Bicondova
Oswald Cobblepot
Robin Lord Taylor
Sarah Essen
Zabryna Guevara
Sean Pertwee
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2014)
  2. Selina Kyle (Original Air Date 9/29/2014)
  3. The Balloonman (Original Air Date 10/6/2014)
  4. Arkham (Original Air Date 10/13/2014)
  5. Viper (Original Air Date 10/20/2014)
  6. Spirit Of The Goat (Original Air Date 10/27/2014)
  7. Penguin's Umbrella (Original Air Date 11/3/2014)
  8. The Mask (Original Air Date 11/10/2014)
  9. Harvey Dent (Original Air Date 11/17/2014)
  10. LoveCraft (Original Air Date 11/24/2014)
  11. Rogues' Gallery (Original Air Date 1/5/2015)
  12. What The Little Bird Told Him (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  13. Welcome Back, Jim Gordon (Original Air Date 1/26/2015)
  14. The Fearsome Dr. Crane (Original Air Date 2/2/2015)
  15. The Scarecrow (Original Air Date 2/9/2015)
  16. The Blind Fortune Teller (Original Air Date 2/16/2015)
  17. Red Hood (Original Air Date 2/23/2015)
  18. Everyone Has A Cobblepot (Original Air Date 3/2/2015)
  19. Beasts Of Prey (Original Air Date 4/13/2015)
  20. Under The Knife (Original Air Date 4/20/2015)
  21. The Anvil Or The Hammer (Original Air Date 4/27/2015)
  22. All Happy Families Are Alike (Original Air Date 5/4/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Damned If You Do... (Original Air Date 9/21/2015)
  2. Knock, Knock (Original Air Date 9/28/2015)
  3. The Last Laugh (Original Air Date 10/5/2015)
  4. Strike Force (Original Air Date 10/12/2015)
  5. Scarification (Original Air Date 10/19/2015)
  6. By Fire (Original Air Date 10/26/2015)
  7. Mommy's Little Monster (Original Air Date 11/2/2015)
  8. Tonight's The Night (Original Air Date 11/9/2015)
  9. A Bitter Pill To Swallow (Original Air Date 11/16/2015)
  10. The Son Of Gotham (Original Air Date 11/23/2015)
  11. Worse Than A Crime (Original Air Date 11/30/2015)
  12. Mr. Freeze (Original Air Date 2/29/2016)
  13. A Dead Man Feels No Cold (Original Air Date 3/7/2016)
  14. This Ball Of Mud And Meanness (Original Air Date 3/14/2016)
  15. Mad Grey Dawn (Original Air Date 3/21/2016)
  16. Prisoners (Original Air Date 3/28/2016)
  17. Into The Woods (Original Air Date 4/11/2016)
  18. Pinewood (Original Air Date 4/18/2016)
  19. Azrael (Original Air Date 5/2/2016)
  20. Unleashed (Original Air Date 5/9/2016)
  21. A Legion Of Horribles (Original Air Date 5/16/2016)
  22. Transference (Original Air Date 5/23/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Better To Reign In Hell (Original Air Date 9/19/2016)
  2. Burn The Witch (Original Air Date 9/26/2016)
  3. Look Into My Eyes (Original Air Date 10/3/2016)
  4. New Day Rising (Original Air Date 10/10/2016)
  5. Anything For You (Original Air Date 10/17/2016)
  6. Follow The White Rabbit (Original Air Date 10/24/2016)
  7. Red Queen (Original Air Date 10/31/2016)
  8. Blood Rush (Original Air Date 11/7/2016)
  9. The Executioner (Original Air Date 11/14/2016)
  10. Time Bomb (Original Air Date 11/21/2016)
  11. Beware The Green-Eyed Monster (Original Air Date 11/28/2016)
  12. Ghosts (Original Air Date 1/16/2017)
  13. Smile Like You Mean It (Original Air Date 1/23/2017)
  14. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies (Original Air Date 1/30/2017)
  15. How The Riddler Got His Name (Original Air Date 4/24/2017)
  16. These Delicate And Dark Obsessions (Original Air Date 5/1/2017)
  17. The Primal Riddle (Original Air Date 5/8/2017)
  18. Light The Wick (Original Air Date 5/15/2017)
  19. All Will Be Judged (Original Air Date 5/22/2017)
  20. Pretty Hate Machine (Original Air Date 5/29/2017)
  21. Destiny Calling (Original Air Date 6/5/2017)
  22. Heavydirtysoul (Original Air Date 6/5/2017)
Season 4 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Pax Penguina (Original Air Date 9/21/2017)
  2. The Fear Reaper (Original Air Date 9/28/2017)
  3. They Who Hide Behind Masks (Original Air Date 10/5/2017)
  4. The Demon's Head (Original Air Date 10/12/2017)
  5. The Blade's Path (Original Air Date 10/19/2017)
  6. Hog Day Afternoon (Original Air Date 10/26/2017)
  7. A Day In The Narrows (Original Air Date 11/2/2017)
  8. Stop Hitting Yourself (Original Air Date 11/9/2017)
  9. Let Them Eat Pie (Original Air Date 11/16/2017)
  10. Things That Go Boom (Original Air Date 11/30/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.