Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Green HornetThe Green Hornet  premiered on September 9, 1966. The series is about a newspaper publisher and his valet, a martial arts expert, who battle crime as the Green Hornet and Kato.

Britt Reid/Green Hornet
Van Williams
Bruce Lee
Leonore Case
Wende Wagner
Frank P. Scanlon
Walter Brooke
Mike Axford
Lloyd Gough
William Dozier
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1966-1967)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Silent Gun (Original Air Date 9/9/1966)
  2. Give 'Em Enough Rope (Original Air Date 9/16/1966)
  3. Programmed For Death (Original Air Date 9/23/1966)
  4. Crime Wave (Original Air Date 9/20/1966)
  5. The Frog Is A Deadly Weapon (Original Air Date 10/7/1966)
  6. Eat, Drink, And Be Dead (Original Air Date 10/14/1966)
  7. Beautiful Dreamer, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/21/1966)
  8. Beautiful Dreamer, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/28/1966)
  9. The Ray Is For Killing (Original Air Date 11/11/1966)
  10. The Praying Mantis (Original Air Date 11/18/1966)
  11. The Hunters And The Hunted (Original Air Date 11/25/1966)
  12. Deadline For Death (Original Air Date 12/2/1966)
  13. The Secret Of Sally Bell (Original Air Date 12/9/1966)
  14. Freeway To Death (Original Air Date 12/16/1966)
  15. May The Best Man Lose (Original Air Date 12/23/1966)
  16. Seek, Stalk And Destroy (Original Air Date 1/6/1967)
  17. Corpse Of The Year, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/13/1967)
  18. Corpse Of The Year, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/20/1967)
  19. Bad Bet On 459-Silent (Original Air Date 2/3/1967)
  20. Ace In The Hole (Original Air Date 2/10/1967)
  21. Trouble For Prince Charming (Original Air Date 2/17/1967)
  22. Alias 'The Scarf' (Original Air Date 2/24/1967)
  23. Hornet, Save Thyself (Original Air Date 3/3/1967)
  24. Invasion From Outer Space, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/10/1967)
  25. Invasion From Outer Space, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/17/1967)
  26. The Hornet And The Firefly (Original Air Date 3/24/1967)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    



| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.