Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Immortal (2000)The Immortal (2000) premiered in syndication the week of October 2, 2000. In the early 17th century the exploring merchant ship Dauphine set sail from France to its final resting-place in the far off Japanese seas. A demonic storm left the proud ship in timbers and the crew of eighty-seven destroyed but for one child, Raphael Cain. Raphael was discovered by the enigmatic Yashiro who took him in before himself leaving for ten years, only to return to find Raphael's wife Mikiko murdered and child Kiyomi stolen by the evil demons Mallos and Vashista. Raphael forges his pain in the creation of an otherworldly sword and with a curse that will drag him through the centuries and into Immortality. Trained by Yashiro and accompanied by Goodwin, Raphael becomes The Immortal, battling evil in the name of all that is good.

CastShow Cast    
Raphael Cain
Lorenzo Lamas
Sara Beckman
April Telek
Steve Braun
Robert Ito
Dominic Keating
Kira Clavell
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Demons Of The Night, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/2/2000)
  2. Demons Of The Night, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/9/2000)
  3. Not So Dead (Original Air Date 10/16/2000)
  4. Half Way (Original Air Date 10/23/2000)
  5. Wicked Wicked West (Original Air Date 10/30/2000)
  6. Prime Location (Original Air Date 11/6/2000)
  7. Studio D (Original Air Date 11/13/2000)
  8. Flight 666 (Original Air Date 11/20/2000)
  9. Bride's Kiss (Original Air Date 11/27/2000)
  10. The Hunted (Original Air Date 12/4/2000)
  11. Forest For The Trees (Original Air Date 1/29/2001)
  12. Asylum (Original Air Date 2/5/2001)
  13. The Learning Curve (Original Air Date 2/12/2001)
  14. The Good Squire (Original Air Date 2/19/2001)
  15. Wired (Original Air Date 2/26/2001)
  16. The Retreat (Original Air Date 3/5/2001)
  17. Deja Vu (Original Air Date 4/23/2001)
  18. Happily Never After (Original Air Date 4/30/2001)
  19. Spa vs. Spa (Original Air Date 5/7/2001)
  20. Reckoning, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/14/2001)
  21. Reckoning, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/21/2001)
  22. Kyomi (Original Air Date 5/28/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.