Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

JeremiahJeremiah  Premiered on SHO on March 3, 2003. The series is set in a future post-apocalyptic world where, almost a decade before, a deadly virus wiped out the world's adult population sparing only those who haven't reached puberty. Now in their 20s, the oldest survivors of the pandemic include Jeremiah and the colorful but cynical Kurdy. Jeremiah is on a personal quest to relocate a mysterious place called Valhalla, which his father claimed might hold some hope for the survivors. As Jeremiah falls into a reluctant partnership with Kurdy, both explore new areas and encounter other groups of young adults who are divided into rival social groups. In the course of the season opener, Jeremiah's smaller personal quest is redirected when he discovers a group of highly organized survivors who want to enlist him to orchestrate peace among the warring factions and to try and prevent the killer virus from returning.

CastShow Cast    
Luke Perry
Malcolm-Jamal Warner
Michael Scholar Jr.
Daniel Gillies
Alex Zahara
Mr. Smith
Sean Astin
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
20 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Long Road, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  2. The Long Road, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  3. Man Of Iron, Woman Under Glass (Original Air Date 3/15/2002)
  4. ...And The Ground Sown With Salt (Original Air Date 3/22/2002)
  5. To Sail Beyond The Stars (Original Air Date 3/29/2002)
  6. The Bag (Original Air Date 4/5/2002)
  7. City Of Roses (Original Air Date 4/12/2002)
  8. Firewall (Original Air Date 4/19/2002)
  9. The Red Kiss (Original Air Date 4/26/2002)
  10. Journey's End At Lovers Meeting (Original Air Date 5/3/2002)
  11. Thieves' Honor (Original Air Date 5/10/2002)
  12. The Touch (Original Air Date 5/17/2002)
  13. Mother Of Invention (Original Air Date 5/24/2002)
  14. Tripwire (Original Air Date 5/31/2002)
  15. Ring Of Truth (Original Air Date 6/7/2002)
  16. Moon In Gemini (Original Air Date 6/14/2002)
  17. Out Of The Ashes (Original Air Date 6/28/2002)
  18. A Means To An End (Original Air Date 7/5/2002)
  19. Things Left Unsaid, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/12/2002)
  20. Things Left Unsaid, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/19/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
16 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Letters From The Other Side, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/10/2003)
  2. Letters From The Other Side, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/17/2003)
  3. Strange Attractors (Original Air Date 10/24/2003)
  4. Deus Ex Machina (Original Air Date 10/31/2003)
  5. Rites Of Passage (Original Air Date 10/31/2003)
  6. The Mysterious Mr. Smith (Original Air Date 11/7/2003)
  7. Voices In The Dark (Original Air Date 11/7/2003)
  8. The Road Not Taken (Original Air Date 11/14/2003)
  9. Trading Partners (Original Air Date 11/14/2003)
  10. Crossing Jordan (Original Air Date 9/3/2004)
  11. Running On Empty (Original Air Date 9/3/2004)
  12. The Question (Original Air Date 9/10/2004)
  13. The Past Is Prologue (Original Air Date 9/10/2004)
  14. The Face In The Mirror (Original Air Date 9/17/2004)
  15. State Of The Union (Original Air Date 9/17/2004)
  16. Interregnum, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/24/2004)
  17. Interregnum, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/24/2004)
Episode Downloads    

  • Jeremiah: The Complete First Season
  • Jeremiah: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.