Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Lone GunmenThe Lone Gunmen premiered on FOX in March 4, 2001. This hugely popular trio of computer-hacking conspiracy freaks break free of The X-Files to spin off into their own series, the brainchild of X-Files creator Chris Carter. After years of playing second fiddle to Special Agents Mulder and Scully on the hit Fox series The X-Files, the hugely popular trio of computer-hacking conspiracy freaks are finally heading out on their own. Never ones to stray far from the center of corporate and government intrigue, the mischievous threesome of Langley, Byers and Frohike play like a misguided Mission Impossible team, embarking on a series of adventures both comic and dramatic that simultaneously highlight their genius and ineptitude. And while their newfound independence inspires them to investigate even the most shadowy of conspiracies, their social skills remain stagnant, which only makes their lives more difficult when they learn that their chief competitor in the 'information business' is a brilliant and beautiful woman.

CastShow Cast    
Melvin Frohike
Tom Braidwood
Ringo Langly
Dean Haglund
John Fitzgerald Byers
Bruce Harwood
Yves Adele Harlow
Zulheika Robinson
Jimmy Bond
Stephen Snedden
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/4/2001)
  2. Bond, Jimmy Bond (Original Air Date 3/11/2001)
  3. Eine Kleine Frohike (Original Air Date 3/16/2001)
  4. Like Water For Octane (Original Air Date 3/18/2001)
  5. Three Men And A Smoking Diaper (Original Air Date 3/23/2001)
  6. Madam, I'm Adam (Original Air Date 3/30/2001)
  7. Planet Of The Frohikes (Original Air Date 4/6/2001)
  8. Maximum Byers (Original Air Date 4/13/2001)
  9. Diagnosis: Jimmy (Original Air Date 4/20/2001)
  10. Tango De Los Pistoleros (Original Air Date 4/27/2001)
  11. The Lying Game (Original Air Date 5/4/2001)
  12. All About Yves (Original Air Date 5/11/2001)
  13. Cap'n Toby (Original Air Date 6/1/2001)
  • The Lone Gunmen: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.