Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Life On Mars (US)Life On Mars (US)  premiered on ABC on September 25, 2008. This series is based on the BBC series. The series revolves around Sam Tyler, a modern-day police detective who, after a car crash, mysteriously finds himself transported back to 1973 and still working as a detective.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/1/2009

Sam Tyler
Jason O'Mara
Gene Hunt
Colm Meaney
Annie Cartright
Rachelle LeFevre
Maya Robertson
Stephanie Jacobsen
George Randall
Lenny Clarke
Colin Raimes
Patrick Wenk-Wolff
Milton Kornboll
Richard Benjamin
Ray Carling
Michael Imperioli
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Out Here In The Fields (Original Air Date 10/9/2008)
  2. The Real Adventures Of The Unreal Sam Tyler (Original Air Date 10/16/2008)
  3. My Maharishi Is Bigger Than Your Maharishi (Original Air Date 10/23/2008)
  4. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadows? (Original Air Date 10/30/2008)
  5. Things To Do In New York When You Think You're Dead (Original Air Date 11/6/2008)
  6. Tuesday's Dead (Original Air Date 11/13/2008)
  7. The Man Who Sold The World (Original Air Date 11/20/2008)
  8. Take A Look At The Lawmen (Original Air Date 1/28/2009)
  9. The Dark Side Of The Mook (Original Air Date 2/4/2009)
  10. Let All The Children Boogie (Original Air Date 2/11/2009)
  11. Home Is Where You Hang Your Holster (Original Air Date 2/18/2009)
  12. The Simple Secret Of The Note In Us All (Original Air Date 2/25/2009)
  13. Revenge Of Broken Jaw (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
  14. Coffee, Tea Or Annie (Original Air Date 3/11/2009)
  15. All The Young Dudes (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
  16. Everyone Knows It's Windy (Original Air Date 3/25/2009)
  17. Life Is A Rock (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
  • Life On Mars: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.