Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mysterious Ways

Mysterious Ways premiered on NBC on July 24, 2000, then moved the PAX on August 22, 2000 and was shown only on PAX beginning with the 9th episode. The show is about Declan Dunn, who has a fascination with mystical phenomena that began several years ago when he was buried under an avalanche and given up for dead. After he miraculously survived, he committed his life to investigating miracles and the absolute proof of their existence. Declan is proof that miracles happen. But how do they occur? How could a five-year-old child survive drowning in a freezing lake? How could a blind mother locate and rescue her unconscious baby from a flaming inferno? How is it the two seemingly identical twins are not even related? Now a professor of Anthropology at a leading New England university, Declan has the training, support staff and the opportunity to study the uncanny, inexplicable phenomena people call "miracles." Each week, Declan and his skeptical assistant, Peggy, embark on an adventure of the impossible: The quest to explain what science cannot.

CastShow Cast    
Peggy Fowler
Rae Dawn Chong
Declan Dunn
Adrian Pasdar
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Amazing Grace (Original Air Date 7/24/2000)
  2. The Gray Lady (Original Air Date 7/31/2000)
  3. The Midas Touch (Original Air Date 8/7/2000)
  4. Camp Sanopi (Original Air Date 8/14/2000)
  5. Spirit Junction (Original Air Date 8/21/2000)
  6. Twins (Original Air Date 8/28/2000)
  7. Crazy (Original Air Date 9/4/2000)
  8. The Ties That Bind (Original Air Date 9/11/2000)
  9. Demons (Original Air Date 9/12/2000)
  10. Crystal Clear (Original Air Date 11/7/2000)
  11. Stranger In The Mirror (Original Air Date 11/14/2000)
  12. Handshake (Original Air Date 11/21/2000)
  13. Intentions (Original Air Date 11/28/2000)
  14. Reason To Cry (Original Air Date 12/19/2000)
  15. The Greater Good (Original Air Date 1/1/2001)
  16. Yesterday (Original Air Date 1/8/2001)
  17. 19A (Original Air Date 1/9/2001)
  18. Strike Two (Original Air Date 1/15/2001)
  19. Dead Dog Walking (Original Air Date 1/22/2001)
  20. Wonderful (Original Air Date 1/29/2001)
  21. Do You See What I See? (Original Air Date 2/6/2001)
  22. John Doe #28 (Original Air Date 5/8/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Phoenix (Original Air Date 7/13/2001)
  2. One Of Us (Original Air Date 7/20/2001)
  3. Pure Of Heart (Original Air Date 7/27/2001)
  4. Condemned (Original Air Date 8/3/2001)
  5. Lost Souls (Original Air Date 9/4/2001)
  6. Spike (Original Air Date 9/18/2001)
  7. Child Of Wonder (Original Air Date 10/2/2001)
  8. 29 (Original Air Date 10/9/2001)
  9. Love Is Divine (Original Air Date 10/16/2001)
  10. The Big Picture (Original Air Date 11/6/2001)
  11. A Time For Every Purpose (Original Air Date 11/13/2001)
  12. Doctor In The House (Original Air Date 11/27/2001)
  13. The Last Dance (Original Air Date 12/11/2001)
  14. Free Spirit (Original Air Date 1/15/2002)
  15. Spark Of Life (Original Air Date 1/22/2002)
  16. MUTI (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  17. Face In The Crowd (Original Air Date 2/5/2002)
  18. Something Fishy (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  19. Logan Miller (Original Air Date 2/12/2002)
  20. Friends In Need (Original Air Date 2/19/2002)
  21. A Man Of God (Original Air Date 2/26/2002)
  22. Listen (Original Air Date 3/5/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.