Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

No Ordinary FamilyNo Ordinary Family  premiered on ABC in September 28, 2010. The Powells are about to go from ordinary to extraordinary. After 16 years of marriage, Jim and Stephanie's relationship lacks the spark it once had, and their family life now consists of balancing work and their two children, leaving little time for family bonding. During a family vacation set up by Jim in an attempt to reconnect, their plane crashes into the amazon River. But this is where the fun starts for the Powells, as they soon discover that something's not quite right. Each of them now possesses unique and distinct superpowers. But saving and savoring their family life will be equally important, as they try to find purpose for their new powers and embark on a journey to find out what defines and unifies them. The Powells are a totally relatable family who happen to be a little bit amazing.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/5/2011

Jim Powell
Michael Chiklis
Stephanie Powell
Julie Benz
George St. Cloud
Romany Malco
Mitch McCutcheon
Tate Donovan
Katie Andrews
Autumn Reeser
Yvonne Cho
Christina Chang
Daphne Powell
Kay Panabaker
JJ Powell
Jimmy Bennett
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  2. No Ordinary Marriage (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  3. No Ordinary Ring (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  4. No Ordinary Vigilante (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  5. No Ordinary Quake (Original Air Date 10/26/2010)
  6. No Ordinary Visitors (Original Air Date 11/9/2010)
  7. No Ordinary Mobster (Original Air Date 11/16/2010)
  8. No Ordinary Accident (Original Air Date 11/23/2010)
  9. No Ordinary Anniversary (Original Air Date 11/30/2010)
  10. No Ordinary Sidekick (Original Air Date 12/7/2010)
  11. No Ordinary Friends (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  12. No Ordinary Brother (Original Air Date 1/11/2011)
  13. No Ordinary Detention (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  14. No Ordinary Double Standard (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  15. No Ordinary Powell (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  16. No Ordinary Proposal (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  17. No Ordinary Love (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  18. No Ordinary Animal (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
  19. No Ordinary Future (Original Air Date 3/26/2011)
  20. No Ordinary Beginning (Original Air Date 4/5/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.