Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

OutcastsOutcasts  premiered on BBCA on June 18, 2011. With Earth no longer habitable, a group of courageous pioneers have traveled to another planet to begin again. Settled in the town of Forthaven on Carpathia, the Outcasts are passionate about their jobs, confident of their ideals and optimistic about the future. They work hard to preserve what they've built on this planet they now call home. Led by President Tate and his core team of Stella, Cass and Fleur???and settling alongside Expeditionaries Mitchell and Jack???this diverse group of individuals left their old lives behind in extraordinary circumstances. Promised a second chance at life, they created a society, far away from their home, friends, family... and their pasts. Carpathia offers the possibility for both corruption and redemption. Though they try to avoid the mistakes made on Earth, they cannot escape the human pitfalls of love, greed, lust, loss, and a longing for those they've left behind. As the outcasts continue to work and live together they come to realize this is no ordinary planet. Mystery lurks around them and threatens to risk the fragile peace of Forthaven.

CastShow Cast    
Richard Tate
Liam Cunningham
Stella Isen
Hermione Norris
Julius Berger
Eric Mabius
Cass Cromwell
Daniel Mays
Fleur Morgan
Amy Manson
Mitchell Hoban
Jamie Bamber
Jack Holt
Ashley Walters
Tipper Malone
Michael Legge
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 6/18/2011)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 6/25/2011)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 7/2/2011)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 7/9/2011)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 7/16/2011)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 7/23/2011)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 7/30/2011)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 8/6/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.