Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

PrimusPrimus  premiered on September 22, 1971. Ivan Tors creator of Flipper and Sea Hunt returned to television in 1971 with the short-lived escapades of Carter Primus, a global underwater troubleshooter based in Nassau. Among his arsenal of oceanic equipment was the Pegasus, a small submarine used for exploration and photographic survey of the ocean floor; Big Kate, an underwater robot; the Tegtight, his base of operations; Dagat, his mother ship; and the Orka, his sea sled/patrol boat.

CastShow Cast    
Carter Primus
Robert Brown
Charlie Kingman
Will Kuluva
Toni Hayden
Eva Renzi
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1971-1972)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Deepest Of The Deep, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/22/1971)
  2. Deepest Of The Deep, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/22/1971)
  3. Trial and Terror (Original Air Date 9/29/1971)
  4. Kiss Of Life (Original Air Date 10/6/1971)
  5. Underwater Getaway (Original Air Date 10/20/1971)
  6. The Phantom Horse (Original Air Date 10/27/1971)
  7. Bearer Of Light (Original Air Date 11/3/1971)
  8. Oil Rig (Original Air Date 11/10/1971)
  9. Pipeline To Danger (Original Air Date 11/17/1971)
  10. Breaking Point (Original Air Date 11/24/1971)
  11. The 65th Minute (Original Air Date 12/1/1971)
  12. Blade Of Fire (Original Air Date 12/8/1971)
  13. Tektite #1 (Original Air Date 12/15/1971)
  14. 49 Sharks (Original Air Date 12/22/1971)
  15. The Sea Is Boiling Hot (Original Air Date 12/29/1971)
  16. Death Tide (Original Air Date 1/5/1972)
  17. Sea Serpent (Original Air Date 1/12/1972)
  18. The Sniper (Original Air Date 1/19/1972)
  19. The Steel Fish (Original Air Date 4/21/1972)
  20. Black Diamonds (Original Air Date 4/28/1972)
  21. Infrared (Original Air Date 5/5/1972)
  22. Nuclear Black Market (Original Air Date 5/12/1972)
  23. The Black Hole (Original Air Date 5/19/1972)
  24. Trapped, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/26/1972)
  25. Trapped, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/2/1972)
  26. The Net (Original Air Date 6/9/1972)
  27. Ten Minutes Of Eternity (Original Air Date 6/16/1972)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.