Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Terminator: The Sarah Connor ChroniclesTerminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles  premiered on FOX on January 14, 2008. Tired of fleeing from both killers from the future and law officers in the present day, Sarah Connor resolves to go on the offensive against whatever new technological enemies may travel back in time trying to murder her 15-year-old son, John. who is destined to become the savior of mankind. Sarah and John find unexpected allies in Cameron, an enigmatic student at John's school, and FBI agent James Ellison.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 4/10/2009

Sarah Connor
Lena Headey
John Connor
Thomas Dekker
James Ellison
Richard T. Jones
Catherine Weaver
Shirley Manson
Summer Glau
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/13/2008)
  2. Gnothi Seauton (Original Air Date 1/14/2008)
  3. The Turk (Original Air Date 1/21/2008)
  4. Heavy Metal (Original Air Date 2/4/2008)
  5. Queen's Gambit (Original Air Date 2/11/2008)
  6. Dungeons & Dragons (Original Air Date 2/18/2008)
  7. The Demon Hand (Original Air Date 2/25/2008)
  8. Vick's Chip (Original Air Date 3/3/2008)
  9. What He Beheld (Original Air Date 3/3/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Samson And Delilah (Original Air Date 9/8/2008)
  2. Automatic For The People (Original Air Date 9/15/2008)
  3. The Mousetrap (Original Air Date 9/22/2008)
  4. Allison From Palmdale (Original Air Date 9/29/2008)
  5. Goodbye To All That (Original Air Date 10/6/2008)
  6. The Tower Is Tall But The Fall Is Short (Original Air Date 10/20/2008)
  7. Brothers Of Nablus (Original Air Date 11/3/2008)
  8. Mr. Ferguson Is Ill Today (Original Air Date 11/10/2008)
  9. Complications (Original Air Date 11/17/2008)
  10. Strange Things Happen At The One Two Point (Original Air Date 11/24/2008)
  11. Self Made Man (Original Air Date 12/1/2008)
  12. Alpine Fields (Original Air Date 12/8/2008)
  13. Earthlings Welcome Here (Original Air Date 12/15/2008)
  14. The Good Wound (Original Air Date 2/13/2009)
  15. Desert Cantos (Original Air Date 2/20/2009)
  16. Some Must Watch While Some Must Sleep (Original Air Date 2/27/2009)
  17. Ourselves Alone (Original Air Date 3/6/2009)
  18. Today Is The Day (Original Air Date 3/13/2009)
  19. Last Voyage Of The Jimmy Carter (Original Air Date 3/20/2009)
  20. To The Lighthouse (Original Air Date 3/27/2009)
  21. Adam Raised A Cain (Original Air Date 4/3/2009)
  22. Born To Run (Original Air Date 4/10/2009)
Episode Downloads    

  • Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles - The Complete First Season
  • Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles - The Complete Second Season
  • Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles Soundtrack
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.