Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SheenaSheena  premiered on October 2, 2000. This series is about the adventures of a brave, beautiful defender of a tropical African paradise threatened by modern civilization. Orphaned at a young age by tragedy in the jungle, Sheena was raised by the last living member of a native tribe, the Kaya, who possessed the mystical power to "shape shift" into the forms of wild animals by feeding the spirit of their soul. It's a gift shared by Sheena, who can turn herself into an animal and travel through the jungle unrecognized while battling outside forces that invade La Mistas, her primal home.

CastShow Cast    
Gena Lee Nolin
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Sheena (Original Air Date 10/2/2000)
  2. Fallout (Original Air Date 10/9/2000)
  3. Of Mice And Men (Original Air Date 10/16/2000)
  4. Rites Of Passage (Original Air Date 10/23/2000)
  5. Tourist Trap (Original Air Date 10/30/2000)
  6. Buried Secrets (Original Air Date 11/6/2000)
  7. Lost Boys (Original Air Date 11/13/2000)
  8. Wild Thing (Original Air Date 11/20/2000)
  9. Doing As The Romans (Original Air Date 1/8/2001)
  10. Children Of The Lamista (Original Air Date 1/15/2001)
  11. Prey (Original Air Date 1/22/2001)
  12. Divas Of The Jungle (Original Air Date 1/29/2001)
  13. Forbidden Fruit (Original Air Date 2/5/2001)
  14. The Fool Monty (Original Air Date 2/12/2001)
  15. Sanctuary (Original Air Date 2/19/2001)
  16. Jewel (Original Air Date 4/9/2001)
  17. Friendly Fire (Original Air Date 4/16/2001)
  18. Between A Rock And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 4/23/2001)
  19. Tyler Returns (Original Air Date 4/30/2001)
  20. Unsafe Passage (Original Air Date 5/7/2001)
  21. Marabunta (Original Air Date 5/14/2001)
  22. Cult Of One (Original Air Date 5/21/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Rendezvous (Original Air Date 10/1/2001)
  2. The Feral King (Original Air Date 10/8/2001)
  3. Mind Games (Original Air Date 10/15/2001)
  4. Collateral Damage (Original Air Date 10/22/2001)
  5. Meltdown In Maltaka (Original Air Date 10/29/2001)
  6. Treasure Of The Sienna Mende (Original Air Date 11/5/2001)
  7. The Darkness (Original Air Date 11/12/2001)
  8. Still Hostage After All These Years (Original Air Date 11/19/2001)
  9. Return Of The Native (Original Air Date 1/21/2002)
  10. The Maltaka Files (Original Air Date 1/28/2002)
  11. Stranded In The Jungle (Original Air Date 2/4/2001)
  12. Coming To Africa (Original Air Date 2/11/2002)
  13. The World According To Mendelsohn (Original Air Date 2/18/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    



| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.