Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

StingrayStingray premiered in the UK on October 4, 1964. Created by Gerry Anderson, the show is about the adventures of the World Aquanaut Security Patrol, who kept the world and its oceans safe. Their main weapon, as well as transportation, is a submarine called Stingray. Captain Troy Tempest is the sub's commander.

Voice Cast    
Captain Troy Tempest
Don Mason
Commander Shore
Ray Barrett
Atlanta Shore
Lois Maxwell
Ray Barrett
Robert Easton
Season 1 (1964-1965)
(39 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Stingray (Original Air Date 10/4/1964)
  2. Emergency Marineville (Original Air Date 10/11/1964)
  3. The Ghost Ship (Original Air Date 10/18/1964)
  4. Subterranean Sea (Original Air Date 10/25/1964)
  5. The Loch Ness Monster (Original Air Date 11/1/1964)
  6. Set Sail For Danger (Original Air Date 11/18/1964)
  7. The Man From The Navy (Original Air Date 11/15/1964)
  8. An Echo Of Danger (Original Air Date 11/22/1964)
  9. Raptures Of The Deep (Original Air Date 11/29/1964)
  10. Titan Goes Pop (Original Air Date 12/6/1964)
  11. In Search Of The Tajmanon (Original Air Date 12/13/1964)
  12. A Christmas To Remember (Original Air Date 12/20/1964)
  13. Tune Of Danger (Original Air Date 12/27/1964)
  14. The Ghost Of The Sea (Original Air Date 1/3/1965)
  15. The Golden Sea (Original Air Date 1/3/1965)
  16. Rescue From The Skies (Original Air Date 1/10/1965)
  17. The Lighthouse Dwellers (Original Air Date 1/17/1965)
  18. The Big Gun (Original Air Date 1/24/1965)
  19. The Cool Caveman (Original Air Date 1/31/1965)
  20. Deep Heat (Original Air Date 2/7/1965)
  21. Star Of The East (Original Air Date 2/14/1965)
  22. Invisible Enemy (Original Air Date 2/21/1965)
  23. Tom Thumb Tempest (Original Air Date 2/28/1965)
  24. Eastern Eclipse (Original Air Date 3/7/1965)
  25. Treasure Down Below (Original Air Date 3/14/1965)
  26. Stand By For Action (Original Air Date 3/21/1965)
  27. Pink Ice (Original Air Date 3/28/1965)
  28. The Disappearing Ships (Original Air Date 4/4/1965)
  29. Secret Of The Giant Oyster (Original Air Date 4/11/1965)
  30. The Invaders (Original Air Date 4/18/1965)
  31. A Nut For Marineville (Original Air Date 4/25/1965)
  32. Trapped In The Depths (Original Air Date 5/2/1965)
  33. Count Down (Original Air Date 5/9/1965)
  34. Sea Of Oil (Original Air Date 5/16/1965)
  35. Plant Of Doom (Original Air Date 5/23/1965)
  36. The Master Plan (Original Air Date 5/30/1965)
  37. Hostages Of The Deep (Original Air Date 6/13/1965)
  38. Marineville Traitor (Original Air Date 6/20/1965)
  39. Aquanaut Of The Year (Original Air Date 6/27/1965)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.