Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The StrainThe Strain  premiered on FX on July 13, 2014. Dr. Ephraim Goodweather is the head of the Center for Disease Control Canary Team in New York City. He and his team are called upon to investigate a mysterious viral outbreak with hallmarks of an ancient and evil strain of vampirism. As the strain spreads, Eph, his team, and an assembly of everyday New Yorkers, wage war for the fate of humanity itself.

Ephraim Goodweather
Corey Stoll
Abraham Setrakian
David Bradley
Nora Martinez
Mia Maestro
Jim Kent
Sean Astin
Vasiliy Fet
Kevin Durand
Thomas Eichhorst
Richard Sammel
Eldritch Palmer
Jonathan Hyde
Augustin Elizalde
Miguel Gomez
Kelly Goodweather
Natalie Brown
Zack Goodweather
Ben Hyland
Gabriel Bolivar
Jack Kesy
Season 1 (2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Night Zero (Original Air Date 7/13/2014)
  2. The Box (Original Air Date 7/20/2014)
  3. Gone Smooth (Original Air Date 7/27/2014)
  4. It's Not For Everyone (Original Air Date 8/3/2014)
  5. Runaways (Original Air Date 8/10/2014)
  6. Occultation (Original Air Date 8/17/2014)
  7. For Services Rendered (Original Air Date 8/24/2014)
  8. Creatures Of The Night (Original Air Date 8/31/2014)
  9. The Disappeared (Original Air Date 9/7/2014)
  10. Loved Ones (Original Air Date 9/14/2014)
  11. The Third Rail (Original Air Date 9/21/2014)
  12. Last Rites (Original Air Date 9/28/2014)
  13. The Master (Original Air Date 10/5/2014)
Season 2 (2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. BK, NY (Original Air Date 7/12/2015)
  2. By Any Means (Original Air Date 7/19/2015)
  3. Fort Defiance (Original Air Date 7/26/2015)
  4. The Silver Angel (Original Air Date 8/2/2015)
  5. Quick And Painless (Original Air Date 8/9/2015)
  6. Identity (Original Air Date 8/16/2015)
  7. The Born (Original Air Date 8/23/2015)
  8. Intruders (Original Air Date 8/30/2015)
  9. The Battle For Red Hook (Original Air Date 9/6/2015)
  10. The Assassin (Original Air Date 9/13/2015)
  11. Dead End (Original Air Date 9/20/2015)
  12. Fallen Light (Original Air Date 9/27/2015)
  13. Night Train (Original Air Date 10/4/2015)
Season 3 (2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. New York Strong (Original Air Date 8/28/2016)
  2. Bad White (Original Air Date 9/4/2016)
  3. First Born (Original Air Date 9/11/2016)
  4. Gone But Not Forgotten (Original Air Date 9/18/2016)
  5. Madness (Original Air Date 9/25/2016)
  6. The Battle Of Central Park (Original Air Date 10/2/2016)
  7. Collaborators (Original Air Date 10/9/2016)
  8. White Light (Original Air Date 10/16/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.