Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    
SupergirlSupergirl  premiered on CBS on October 26, 2015. Born on the planet Krypton, Kara Zor-El escaped amid its destruction years ago with her famous cousin. Now at the age 24, she finally embraces her superhuman abilities to be the hero she was always meant to be.
Kara Danvers/Supergirl
Melissa Benoist
Cat Grant
Calista Flockhart
Alex Danvers
Chyler Leigh
Hank Henshaw
David Harewood
James Olsen
Mehcad Brooks

  • Season 1 (2015-2016)
    (20 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/26/2015)
    2. Stronger Together (Original Air Date 11/2/2015)
    3. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 11/9/2015)
    4. Livewire (Original Air Date 11/16/2015)
    5. How Does She Do It? (Original Air Date 11/23/2015)
    6. Red Faced (Original Air Date 11/30/2015)
    7. Human For A Day (Original Air Date 12/7/2015)
    8. Hostile Takeover (Original Air Date 12/14/2015)
    9. Blood Bonds (Original Air Date 1/4/2016)
    10. Childish Things (Original Air Date 1/18/2016)
    11. Strange Visitor From Another Planet (Original Air Date 1/25/2016)
    12. Bizarro (Original Air Date 2/1/2016)
    13. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Original Air Date 2/8/2016)
    14. Truth, Justice And The American Way (Original Air Date 2/22/2016)
    15. Solitude (Original Air Date 2/29/2016)
    16. Falling (Original Air Date 3/14/2016)
    17. Manhunter (Original Air Date 3/21/2016)
    18. World's Finest (Original Air Date 3/28/2016)
    19. Myriad (Original Air Date 4/11/2016)
    20. Better Angels (Original Air Date 4/18/2016)
    Season 2 (2016-2017)
    (? Episodes In Season 2)
    1. The Adventures Of Supergirl (Original Air Date 10/10/2016)
    2. The Last Children Of Krypton (Original Air Date 10/17/2016)
    3. Welcome To Earth (Original Air Date 10/24/2016)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    



    Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

    Custom Search
    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.