Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Tarzan: The Epic AdventuresTarzan: The Epic Adventures"  premiered on August 28, 1996.

EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1996-1997)
21 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Tarzan's Return (Original Air Date 8/28/1996)
  2. Tarzan And The Leopard Woman (Original Air Date 9/28/1996)
  3. Tarzan And The Lost Legion (Original Air Date 10/5/1996)
  4. Tarzan And The Scarlet Diamond (Original Air Date 10/12/1996)
  5. Tarzan And The Black Orchid (Original Air Date 10/19/1996)
  6. Tarzan And The Reflections In An Evil Eye (Original Air Date 10/26/1996)
  7. Tarzan And The Priestess Of Opar (Original Air Date 11/2/1996)
  8. Tarzan And The Fury Of The Zadu (Original Air Date 11/9/1996)
  9. Tarzan And The Revenge Of Zimpali (Original Air Date 11/16/1996)
  10. Tarzan And The Return Of Kukulcan (Original Air Date 11/23/1996)
  11. Tarzan And The White Pebble (Original Air Date 1/26/1997)
  12. Tarzan And The Moon God (Original Air Date 2/2/1997)
  13. Tarzan And The Forbidden City (Original Air Date 2/9/1997)
  14. Tarzan And The Leopard Demon (Original Air Date 2/16/1997)
  15. Tarzan And The Demon Within (Original Air Date 2/23/1997)
  16. Tarzan And The Mahars (Original Air Date 3/2/1997)
  17. Tarzan And The Amtorans (Original Air Date 4/27/1997)
  18. Tarzan And The Beast Of Dunali (Original Air Date 5/4/1997)
  19. Tarzan And The Shadow Of Anger (Original Air Date 5/11/1997)
  20. Tarzan And The Mystery Of The Lake (Original Air Date 5/18/1997)
  21. Tarzan And The Circus Hunter (Original Air Date 5/25/1997)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.