Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
Show InformationSaturday Adventure Shows    

ThunderbirdsThunderbirds premiered in the UK in September 30, 1965. Created by Gerry Anderson, the show is about a former astronaut in the 21st century named Jeff Tracy, who manages to get a lot of money and wants to use it to help others. He decides to create an emergency response service called International Rescue. The organization had special equipment that lets them respond to emergencies on land, in the air, underwater, or out in space. Tracy's five sons work with him in the organization.

Voice Cast    
Jeff Tracy
Peter Dyneley
Scott Tracy
Shane Rimmer
Virgil Tracy
David Holliday/Jeremy Wilkin
Alan Tracy
Matt Zimmerman
John Tracy
Ray Barrett
Gordon Tracy/Aloysius Parker/Brains/Kyrano
David Graham
Grandma Tracy/Tin-Tin
Christine Finn
Lady Penelope Creighton-Ward
Sylvia Anderson
Season 1 (1965-1966)
26 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Trapped In The Sky (Original Air Date 9/30/1965)
  2. Pit Of Peril (Original Air Date 10/7/1965)
  3. The Perils Of Penelope (Original Air Date 10/14/1965)
  4. Terror In New York City (Original Air Date 10/21/1965)
  5. Edge Of Impact (Original Air Date 10/28/1965)
  6. Day Of Disaster (Original Air Date 11/4/1965)
  7. 30 Minutes After Noon (Original Air Date 11/11/1965)
  8. Desperate Intruder (Original Air Date 11/18/1965)
  9. End Of The Road (Original Air Date 11/25/1965)
  10. The Uninvited (Original Air Date 12/2/1965)
  11. Sun Probe (Original Air Date 12/9/1965)
  12. Operation Crash-Dive (Original Air Date 12/16/1965)
  13. Vault Of Death (Original Air Date 12/23/1965)
  14. The Mighty Atom (Original Air Date 12/30/1965)
  15. City Of Fire (Original Air Date 1/6/1966)
  16. The Imposters (Original Air Date 1/13/1966)
  17. The Man From M.I.5 (Original Air Date 1/20/1966)
  18. Cry Wolf (Original Air Date 1/27/1966)
  19. Danger At Ocean Deep (Original Air Date 2/3/1966)
  20. Move And You're Dead (Original Air Date 2/10/1966)
  21. The Duchess Assignment (Original Air Date 2/17/1966)
  22. Brink Of Disaster (Original Air Date 2/24/1966)
  23. Attack Of The Alligators! (Original Air Date 3/10/1966)
  24. Martian Invasion (Original Air Date 3/17/1966)
  25. The Cham-Cham (Original Air Date 3/24/1966)
  26. Security Hazard (Original Air Date 3/31/1966)
Season 2 (1966-1967)
6 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Atlantic Inferno (Original Air Date 10/2/1966)
  2. Path Of Destruction (Original Air Date 10/9/1966)
  3. Alias Mr Hackenbacker (Original Air Date 10/16/1966)
  4. Lord Parker's 'Oliday (Original Air Date 10/23/1966)
  5. Ricochet (Original Air Date 11/6/1966)
  6. Give Or Take A Million (Original Air Date 12/25/1966)
  • Thunderbirds Megaset (Complete 12 Volume Set)
  • Thunderbirds: Set 1
  • Thunderbirds: Set 2
  • Thunderbirds: Set 3
  • Thunderbirds: Set 4
  • Thunderbirds: Set 5
  • Thunderbirds: Set 6
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.