Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Time TunnelThe Time Tunnel premiered in 1966.

EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1966-1967)
30 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Rendezvous With Yesterday
  2. One Way To The Moon
  3. End of the World
  4. The Day The Sky Fell In
  5. The Last Patrol
  6. Crack Of Doom
  7. Revenge Of The Gods
  8. Massacre
  9. Devil's Island
  10. Reign Of Terror
  11. Secret Weapon
  12. The Death Trap
  13. The Alamo
  14. Night Of The Long Knives
  15. Invasion
  16. The Revenge Of Robin Hood
  17. Kill Two By Two
  18. Visitors From Beyond The Stars
  19. The Ghost Of Nero
  20. The Walls Of Jericho
  21. Idol Of Death
  22. Billy The Kid
  23. Pirates Of Deadman's Island
  24. Chase Through Time
  25. The Death Merchant
  26. Attack Of The Barbarians
  27. Merlin The Magician
  28. The Kidnappers
  29. Raiders From Outer Space
  30. Town Of Terror
Episode Downloads    

  • The Time Tunnel: Volume One
  • The Time Tunnel: Volume Two
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.