Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    


Tracker premiered in syndication the week of October 15, 2001. There's been a prison break. Over a hundred dangerous convicts have escaped. They're led by Zin, the smartest and most ruthless felon known to man. But these criminals aren't from any world we know???they're from planets that could eat us for lunch. Zin devised a wormhole in space that transported all of them to Chicago, where they've set up shop and now traffic in every kind of criminal activity imaginable. They have powers that are no match for us: the ability to take the form of any human or animal, super-strength and speed, superior intelligence, and something even more frightening - each one of them is a different kind of alien being - and they each have powers that are individual, unique???and immense! But the prison has sent help. A TRACKER. His mission is to capture each and every one of them, dead or alive. He teams up with Mel, a hard luck girl who is finally on the road to salvation. Mel is the owner of a Chicago pub, The Watchfire, located downstairs from the Tracker's base of operations. The Tracker and Mel are a kick-ass couple, an alien and an earthling. Fighting the evils of the universe??? and, at the same time fighting something even stronger - an attraction to each other.

CastShow Cast    
The Tracker
Adrian Paul
Amy Price-Francis
Geraint Wyn Davies
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tracker (Original Air Date 10/15/2001)
  2. Cloud Nine (Original Air Date 10/22/2001)
  3. Roswell (Original Air Date 10/29/2001)
  4. Trust (Original Air Date 11/5/2001)
  5. The Plague (Original Air Date 11/12/2001)
  6. The Beast (Original Air Date 11/19/2001)
  7. Without A Trace (Original Air Date 1/14/2002)
  8. Children Of The Night (Original Air Date 1/21/2002)
  9. Breach (Original Air Date 1/28/2002)
  10. Double Down (Original Air Date 2/4/2002)
  11. Native Son (Original Air Date 2/11/2002)
  12. To Catch A Dessarian (Original Air Date 2/18/2002)
  13. The Miracle (Original Air Date 2/25/2002)
  14. Love, Cirronian Style (Original Air Date 4/8/2002)
  15. Eye Of The Storm (Original Air Date 4/15/2002)
  16. Dark Road Home (Original Air Date 4/22/2002)
  17. A Made Guy (Original Air Date 4/29/2002)
  18. Fever Of The Hunt, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/6/2002)
  19. Fever Of The Hunt, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/13/2002)
  20. Into The Breach (Original Air Date 5/20/2002)
  21. What Lies Beneath (Original Air Date 5/27/2002)
  22. Remember When (Original Air Date 6/3/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.