Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Twilight Zone (2002)The Twilight Zone (2002) premiered on UPN on September 18, 2002. Honoring Rod Serling's profound legacy, this new version of the perennial favorite will envelop viewers in a world of fantasy and suspense. Each self-contained episode will feature known actors as ordinary people in beyond-extraordinary situations as they enter the sometimes frightening, often intriguing, but always suspenseful and surprising world of The Twilight Zone.

CastShow Cast    
Forest Whitaker
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Evergreen/One Night At Mercy (Original Air Date 9/18/2002)
  2. Shades Of Guilt/Dream Lover (Original Air Date 9/25/2002)
  3. Cradle Of Darkness/The Night Route (Original Air Date 10/2/2002)
  4. Time Lapse/Dead Man's Eyes (Original Air Date 10/9/2002)
  5. The Pool Guy/Azoth The Avenger Is A Friend Of Mine (Original Air Date 10/16/2002)
  6. The Linesman (Original Air Date 10/23/2002)
  7. Harsh Mistress/Upgrade (Original Air Date 10/30/2002)
  8. To Protect And Serve/Chosen (Original Air Date 11/6/2002)
  9. Sensuous Cindy/Hunted (Original Air Date 11/13/2002)
  10. Mr. Motivation/Sanctuary (Original Air Date 11/20/2002)
  11. Future Trade/Found And Lost (Original Air Date 11/27/2002)
  12. Gabe's Story/The Last Lap (Original Air Date 12/11/2002)
  13. The Path/Fair Warning (Original Air Date 1/8/2003)
  14. Another Life/Rewind (Original Air Date 2/5/2003)
  15. Into The Light/Tagged (Original Air Date 2/12/2003)
  16. It's Still A Good Life/The Monsters Are Due On Maple Street (Original Air Date 2/19/2003)
  17. Memphis/How Much Do You Love Your Kid? (Original Air Date 2/26/2003)
  18. Placebo Effect/Cold Fusion (Original Air Date 4/2/2003)
  19. The Pharoah's Curse/The Collection (Original Air Date 4/23/2003)
  20. Eye Of The Beholder/Developing (Original Air Date 4/30/2003)
  21. The Executions Of Grady Finch/Homecoming (Original Air Date 5/7/2003)
  22. Sunrise/Burned (Original Air Date 5/21/2003)
  • The Twilight Zone: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.