Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

UFO HuntersUFO Hunters  premiered on HST on January 30, 2008. These UFO Hunters are passionate about separating fact from fallacy when it comes to UFO incidents. Each brings a different background and perspective: Bill Birnes is publisher of UFO Magazine, home to the world's largest collection of documentation on UFO incidents. Dr. Ted Acworth of MIT, a mechanical engineer and researcher who previously worked for NASA, brings the discipline of hard science to the team, assisting in the investigations of reported UFO incidents to determine if they are real. Also from UFO Magazine is investigator Pat Uskert, who became intrigued with the UFO phenomenon after he witnessed a strange metallic object floating over Venice, California. And, finally, Jeff Tomlinson, the scientific intern with the UFO HUNTERS team.

Bill Birnes
Jeff Tomlinson
Pat Uskert
Ted Acworth
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The UFO Before Roswell (Original Air Date 2/6/2008)
  2. Abductions (Original Air Date 2/13/2008)
  3. Crash And Retrieval (Original Air Date 2/20/2008)
  4. Military And UFOs (Original Air Date 2/27/2008)
  5. Cops vs. UFOs (Original Air Date 3/5/2008)
  6. Reverse Engineering (Original Air Date 3/19/2008)
  7. UFO Vortexes (Original Air Date 3/26/2008)
  8. Alien Contact (Original Air Date 4/2/2008)
  9. 2008 Texas UFO (Original Air Date 4/9/2008)
  10. UFO Dogfights (Original Air Date 4/16/2008)
  11. Code Red (Original Air Date 4/30/2008)
  12. The NASA Files (Original Air Date 4/30/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Invasion Illinois (Original Air Date 10/29/2008)
  2. UFO Emergency (Original Air Date 11/5/2008)
  3. Heartland Explosion (Original Air Date 11/12/2008)
  4. First Contact (Original Air Date 11/19/2008)
  5. The Real Roswell (Original Air Date 12/3/2008)
  6. Arizona Lights (Original Air Date 12/10/2008)
  7. Lost UFO Files (Original Air Date 12/31/2008)
  8. Alien Fallout (Original Air Date 1/14/2009)
  9. UFO Storm (Original Air Date 1/28/2009)
  10. Giant UFOs (Original Air Date 2/4/2009)
  11. Aliens At The Airport (Original Air Date 2/11/2009)
  12. Alien Crashes (Original Air Date 2/18/2009)
  13. Area 51 Revealed (Original Air Date 2/25/2009)
  14. Giant Triangles (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
  15. Underground Alien Bases (Original Air Date 3/25/2009)
  16. The Greys Conspiracy (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
  17. Underwater Alien Bases (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  18. Nazi UFOs (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  19. Alien Harvest (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  20. UFO Relics (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  21. Underwater Area 51 (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
  22. UFO Surveillance (Original Air Date 5/20/2009)
Episode Downloads    

  • UFO Hunters: The Complete Season 1
  • UFO Hunters: The Complete Season 2
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.