Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

VV  premiered on ABC on November 3, 2009. V is a re-imagining of the 1980's miniseries about the world's first encounter with an alien race in which the aliens call themselves The Visitors, and have a seemingly friendly agenda that may or may not be a cover for something more malevolent.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 3/1/2011

Erica Evans
Elizabeth Mitchell
Ryan Nichols
Morris Chestnut
Jack Landry
Joel Gretsch
Valerie Stevens
Lourdes Benedicto
Tyler Evans
Logan Huffman
Chad Decker
Scott Wolf
Laura Vandervoort
Morena Baccarin
Kyle Patrick Hobbes
Charles Mesure
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/3/2009)
  2. There Is No Normal Anymore (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  3. A Bright New Day (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  4. It's Only The Beginning (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  5. V: The Arrival (Original Air Date 3/23/2010)
  6. Welcome To The War (Original Air Date 3/30/2010)
  7. Pound Of Flesh (Original Air Date 4/6/2010)
  8. John May (Original Air Date 4/13/2010)
  9. We Can't Win (Original Air Date 4/20/2010)
  10. Heretic's Fork (Original Air Date 4/27/2010)
  11. Hearts And Minds (Original Air Date 5/4/2010)
  12. Fruition (Original Air Date 5/11/2010)
  13. Red Sky (Original Air Date 5/18/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Red Rain (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  2. Serpent's Tooth (Original Air Date 1/11/2011)
  3. Laid Bare (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  4. Unholy Alliance (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  5. Concordia (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  6. Siege (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  7. Birth Pangs (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  8. Uneasy Lies The Head (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  9. Devil In A Blue Dress (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  10. Mother's Day (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.