Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Vampire HighVampire High premiered on YTV in Canada on September 15, 2001 after airing in the UK in spring 2001. After centuries of being portrayed as evil, vicious predators, the grand council of vampire elders determined that the new generation needed a make-over and learn how to fit in. Albeit, after hours. Welcome to Mansbridge Academy, a normal high school by day, but home to a group of teenage vampires when the sun goes down. Here they learn how to juggle math, history, and science with their need to rebel and break the cardinal rule - no mixing with the day students. They are under the care of Dr Murdoch, who is determined that they will be redeemed. Their training tries to teach them how to curb their thirst for warm blood. One small complication is that Drew, one of the Vamps, has fallen for the lovely Sherry, a normal, girl day student. The others fall under the sway of Marty - a real renegade vampire who has obviously overdosed on watching Jack Nicholson movies, especially Batman.

CastShow Cast    
Jeff Roop
Meghan Ory
Essie Rachimova
Karen Cliche
Ilona Elkin
Paul Hopkins
Joris Jarsky
Reginald Murdoch
David McIlwraith
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Rules Are Rules (Original Air Date 9/15/2001)
  2. There's A New Vamp In Town (Original Air Date 9/22/2001)
  3. In Your Dreams (Original Air Date 9/29/2001)
  4. A Grave Matter (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  5. Things That Go Vamp In The Night (Original Air Date 10/13/2001)
  6. That's Why The Lady Is A Vamp (Original Air Date 10/20/2001)
  7. The Bleeding Frenzy (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  8. What's Up Doc? (Original Air Date 11/3/2001)
  9. The Withering (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  10. Dads And Monsters (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
  11. Rats (Original Air Date 11/24/2001)
  12. The Quivering (Original Air Date 12/1/2001)
  13. The Summoning (Original Air Date 12/8/2001)
  14. Odd Man Out (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  15. The Test (Original Air Date 2/16/2002)
  16. Little Sister (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  17. Love's Labours Not Lost (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  18. The Huntress (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  19. The Portrait (Original Air Date 3/16/2002)
  20. The Awakening (Original Air Date 3/23/2002)
  21. Both Sides Now (Original Air Date 3/30/2002)
  22. Sunrise (Original Air Date 4/6/2002)
  23. The Lost Weekend (Original Air Date 4/13/2002)
  24. Breaking Up (Original Air Date 4/20/2002)
  25. Blood Trip, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/27/2002)
  26. Vampire's Patient, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.