Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Secret Adventures Of Jules Verne

The Secret Adventures Of Jules Verne premiered on CBC in Canada on June 18, 2000. The series will be aired on The Syfy in the US beginning January 5, 2001. The series explores the possibility that Jules Verne's novels were not fiction, but actual adventures experienced by him and later written as novels.

CastShow Cast    
Jules Verne
Chris Demetral
Michel Courtemanche
Phileas Fogg
Michael Praed
Rebecca Fogg
Francesca Hunt
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Queen Victoria And The Giant Mole (Original Air Date 1/5/2001)
  2. Rockets Of The Dead (Original Air Date 1/12/2001)
  3. The Cardinal's Design, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/19/2001)
  4. The Cardinal's Revenge, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/26/2001)
  5. The Eyes Of Lazarus (Original Air Date 2/2/2001)
  6. Lord Of Air And Darkness, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/9/2001)
  7. Southern Comfort, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/16/2001)
  8. Let There Be Light (Original Air Date 2/23/2001)
  9. The Ballad Of Steeley Joe (Original Air Date 3/2/2001)
  10. The Black Glove Of Melchizedek (Original Air Date 3/9/2001)
  11. The Golem (Original Air Date 3/24/2001)
  12. Dust To Dust (Original Air Date 3/31/2001)
  13. Crusader In The Crypt (Original Air Date 4/7/2001)
  14. The Strange Death Of Professor Maréchal (Original Air Date 4/14/2001)
  15. Rocket's Red Glare (Original Air Date 4/21/2001)
  16. Rocket To The Moon (Original Air Date 4/28/2001)
  17. The Inquisitor (Original Air Date 5/5/2001)
  18. In The Beginning (Original Air Date 5/12/2001)
  19. Royalty (Original Air Date 5/19/2001)
  20. Secret Of The Realm (Original Air Date 6/16/2001)
  21. The Victorian Candidate (Original Air Date 6/23/2001)
  22. The Book Of Knowledge (Original Air Date 6/30/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.