Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Wolf Lake

Wolf Lake premiered on CBS on September 19, 2001. There are strange happenings in the small Pacific Northwest town of Wolf Lake, where the most prominent residents are "shape-shifters" who can transform themselves into wolves. As a struggle for power is brewing among the "shape-shifter" population to become the Alpha (leader) wolf, local Sherrif Matthew Donner and Seattle cop John Kanin attempt to get to the bottom of the mysterious goings-on. Sherman Blackstone is the keeper of all the town's secrets and he alone knows the ancient lore of Wolf Lake. Beginnig with the 6th episode the series moved to UPN.

CastShow Cast    
John Kanin
Lou Diamond Phillips
Jack Kohanek
Tim Matheson
Sophia Kohanek
Mary Elizabeth Winstead
Luke Trane
Paul Wasilewski
Sherman Blackstone
Graham Greene
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meat The Parents (Original Air Date 9/19/2001)
  2. The Changing (Original Air Date 9/26/2001)
  3. Soup To Nuts (Original Air Date 10/3/2001)
  4. Tastes Like Chicken (Original Air Date 10/10/2001)
  5. Excitable Boy (Original Air Date 10/24/2001)
  6. Four Feet Under (Original Air Date 4/10/2002)
  7. Leader Of The Pack (Original Air Date 4/17/2002)
  8. Legend Of Lost Lenore (Original Air Date 4/24/2002)
  9. If These Wolves Could Talk... (Original Air Date 5/1/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.