Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WitchbladeWitchblade premiered on TNT on June 12, 2001. The show is produced by Top Cow Productions, Inc. and Halsted Pictures in association with Warner Bros. Television. It is the story of a New York detective, Sara Pezzini, whose search for justice brings her into contact with the Witchblade, an ancient, intelligent, living weapon so powerful it can battle Earth's darkest evil forces. Week in and week out, Sara Pezzini employs her skills as a police detective to fight crime, using the Witchblade to combat a much greater and frighteningly organized conspiracy of evil that threatens the very soul of humanity. As Sara tries to keep her secret, do her job and have some semblance of a life, she finds that her most formidable adversary may be the Witchblade itself.

CastShow Cast    
Sara Pezzini
Yancy Butler
Jake McCartey
David Chokachi
Kenneth Irons
Anthony Cistaro
Ian Nottingham
Eric Etebari
Danny Woo
Will Yun Lee
EpisodesShow Episodes    
  1. Witchblade (Original Air Date 8/27/2000)
Season 1 (2000-2001)
11 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Parallax (Original Air Date 6/12/2001)
  2. Conundrum (Original Air Date 6/19/2001)
  3. Diplopia (Original Air Date 6/26/2001)
  4. Sacrifice (Original Air Date 7/3/2001)
  5. Legion (Original Air Date 7/10/2001)
  6. Maelstrom (Original Air Date 7/17/2001)
  7. Periculum (Original Air Date 7/24/2001)
  8. Thanatopis (Original Air Date 7/31/2001)
  9. Apprehension (Original Air Date 8/7/2001)
  10. Convergence (Original Air Date 8/14/2001)
  11. Transcendence (Original Air Date 8/21/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
12 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Emergence, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/16/2002)
  2. Destiny, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/16/2002)
  3. Agape (Original Air Date 6/17/2002)
  4. Consectatio (Original Air Date 6/24/2002)
  5. Static (Original Air Date 7/1/2002)
  6. Nailed (Original Air Date 7/8/2002)
  7. Lagrimas (Original Air Date 7/15/2002)
  8. Hierophant (Original Air Date 7/22/2002)
  9. Veritas (Original Air Date 8/5/2002)
  10. Parabolic (Original Air Date 8/12/2002)
  11. Palindrome (Original Air Date 8/19/2002)
  12. Ubique (Original Air Date 8/26/2002)
  • Witchblade: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.