Corner green_banner.jpg - 10654 Bytes
Star Trek

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

scifi_center_banner.gif - 29913 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

OutlanderOutlander premiered on WB on October 9, 2002. This series follows Claire Randall as she navigates the hidden dangers of 18th century Scotland, an unknown world where her freedom and very life are at risk. When she is forced to marry Jamie Fraser, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

CastShow Cast    
Claire Randall
Caitriona Balfe
Jamie Fraser
Sam Heughan
Black Jack Randall/Frank Randall
Tobias Menzies
Colum MacKenzie
Gary Lewis
Dougal MacKenzie
Graham McTavish
Murtagh Fitzgibbons
Duncan Lacroix
Geillis Duncan
Lotte Verbeek
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Sassenach (Original Air Date 8/9/2014)
  2. Castle Leoch (Original Air Date 8/16/2014)
  3. The Way Out (Original Air Date 8/23/2014)
  4. The Gathering (Original Air Date 8/30/2014)
  5. Rent (Original Air Date 9/6/2014)
  6. The Garrison Commander (Original Air Date 9/13/2014)
  7. The Wedding (Original Air Date 9/20/2014)
  8. Both Sides Now (Original Air Date 9/27/2014)
  9. The Reckoning (Original Air Date 4/4/2015)
  10. By The Pricking Of My Thumbs (Original Air Date 4/11/2015)
  11. The Devil's Mark (Original Air Date 4/18/2015)
  12. Lallybroch (Original Air Date 4/25/2015)
  13. The Watch (Original Air Date 5/2/2015)
  14. The Search (Original Air Date 5/9/2015)
  15. Wentworth Prison (Original Air Date 5/16/2015)
  16. To Ransom A Man's Soul (Original Air Date 5/30/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Through A Glass, Darkly (Original Air Date 4/9/2016)
  2. Not In Scotland Anymore (Original Air Date 4/16/2016)
  3. Useful Occupations And Deceptions (Original Air Date 4/23/2016)
  4. La Dame Blanche (Original Air Date 4/30/2016)
  5. Untimely Resurrection (Original Air Date 5/7/2016)
  6. Best Laid Schemes... (Original Air Date 5/14/2016)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.